July 2024 Most Anticipated New Book Releases


july 2024 books new release most anticipated upcoming titles to read coming soon

Notable upcoming books to be published in July 2024, limited to hardcover new releases. Here are the most anticipated books releases for the month:

The Summer Pact
Emily Giffin

What It's About: In the wake of tragedy, a group of friends make a pact that will cause them to reunite a decade later and embark upon a life-changing adventure together—from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Meant to Be.

Four freshmen arrive at college from completely different worlds: Lainey, a California party girl with a flair for drama; Tyson, a brilliant scholar and law school hopeful from D...

Publication Date: July 9, 2024
  
giveaways romance summer


The Au Pair Affair
Tessa Bailey

What It's About:

Publication Date: July 16, 2024
  
2024 releases sports romance coming soon


Look In the Mirror
Catherine Steadman

What It's About: When Nina’s father dies, she is left something in his will: a gleaming dream vacation home in a balmy tropical paradise.

Still grieving her father's death, Nina learns she has inherited property in the British Virgin Islands—a vacation home she had no idea existed, until now. The house is extraordinary: state-of-the-art, all glass and marble...

Publication Date: July 30, 2024
  
2024 releases thriller giveaways


I Was a Teenage Slasher
Stephen Graham Jones

What It's About: From New York Times bestselling horror writer Stephen Graham Jones comes a classic slasher story with a twist—perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Grady Hendrix.

1989, Lamesa, Texas. A small west Texas town driven by oil and cotton—and a place where everyone knows everyone else’s business...

Publication Date: July 16, 2024
  
2024 releases 2024 tbr 2024 release


The Wedding People
Alison Espach

What It's About: A propulsive and uncommonly wise novel about one unexpected wedding guest and the surprising people who help us start anew.

It's a beautiful day in Newport, Rhode Island, when Phoebe Stone arrives at the grand Cornwall Inn wearing a green dress and gold heels, not a bag in sight, alone. She's immediately mistaken by everyone in the lobby for one of the wedding people, but she’s actually the only guest at the Cornwall who isn’t here for the big event...

Publication Date: July 30, 2024
  
2024 releases romance giveaways


What Have You Done?
Shari Lapena

What It's About: “Lapena is a master of manipulation.”—USA Today

Another knockout domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door

Nothing ever happens in sleepy little Fairhill, Vermont.

The teenagers get their kicks telling ghost stories in the old graveyard...

Publication Date: July 18, 2024
  
thriller mystery thriller mystery


The Lion Women of Tehran
Marjan Kamali

What It's About: From the nationally bestselling author of the “powerful, heartbreaking” (Shelf Awareness) The Stationery Shop, a heartfelt, epic new novel of friendship, betrayal, and redemption set against three transformative decades in Tehran, Iran.

In 1950s Tehran, seven-year-old Ellie lives in grand comfort until the untimely death of her father, forcing Ellie and her mother to move to a tiny home downtown...

Publication Date: July 2, 2024
  
2024 releases giveaways iran


The Game Changer
Lana Ferguson

What It's About: A hockey player and a baker shoot their shot in this steamy new romance by Lana Ferguson, USA Today bestselling author of The Nanny.

When a very public breakup becomes a PR nightmare for Ian Chase's team, he hopes to focus on his game, but that suddenly seem less likely than a hat trick. With his career and the team’s image in jeopardy, Ian is surprised to find a solution through none other than Delilah Baker, his best friend and teammate's little sister…who isn’t so little anymore...

Publication Date: July 9, 2024
  
2024 releases sports romance coming soon


All This and More
Peng Shepherd

What It's About: From the critically acclaimed, bestselling author of The Cartographers and The Book of M comes an inventive new novel about a woman who wins the chance to rewrite every mistake she’s ever made… and how far she’ll go to find her elusive “happily ever after.”

But there’s a twist: the reader gets to decide what she does next to change her fate...

Publication Date: July 9, 2024
  
giveaways sci fi fantasy



Share this post

  

Bookshelf -- A literary set collection game